At least here in Utah there needs to be a 3 year difference- so that would work for a 15 year old if her bf was 18 or a 17 year old if her bf was 20.
I think the only state the 17 year old can get away with that is Florida actually.
17 is the age of consent in IL i think
great i'm not, what do you mean? i just have my age of consent wrong, or what?that utah law makes a lot of sense. i would hope that other states would dismiss cases where it's an obvious boyfriend/girlfriend situation.
yeah that's all i'm saying. florida has gone way overboard with their child protection laws. you hear about that grandma who got arrested for taking a picture of her granddaughter taking a bath?
Post a Comment